* GROUP A *

 BetongAsna

Name : Joseph

Age : 15

Experience : old school wormer

E-mail : joseph@latham.fsnet.co.uk 
Time Zone : GMT

Clay

Name : Clay Moore

Age : 14

Experience : plays since 2000

E-mail : cjm881@aol.com 
Time Zone : GMT -6:00

() MBonheur

Name : Patrick Boivin

Age : 27

Experience : old school wormer

E-mail : mbonheur@hotmail.com 
Time Zone : GMT -5:00

Konrad

Name : Konrad Pawlak

Age : 27

Experience : old school wormer

(no pic)
E-mail : konrad@aqua.aspd.pwr.wroc.pl 
Time Zone : GMT +1:00

* GROUP B *

Xaositect

Name : Steven

Age : 20
Experience : old school wormer
E-mail : Limpit@comstar.com.au  
Time Zone : GMT +10:00

aSh

Name : Kevin

Age : 26
Experience : plays since Worms Armageddon
E-mail : ashmallum@hotmail.com 
Time Zone : GMT +1:00

Voodoo

Name : David Farmer

Age : 21
Experience : old school wormer
E-mail : davidjohnfarmer@hotmail.com 
Time Zone : GMT

akkad

Name : Sérgio

Age : 19
Experience : plays since WWP.
E-mail : ganchu@mail.pt 
Time Zone : GMT


* GROUP C *

Javito

Name : Javi Lopez

Age : 22

Experience : plays since Worms Reinforcements.

E-mail : javito4ever@hotmail.com 
Time Zone : GMT +1:00

tixas

Name : Tiago Mateus

Age : 20
Experience : plays since Worms 1, but never played it hard!
E-mail : tiagocm@mail.pt 
Time Zone : GMT

() Kortren

Name : Juan Cabrera

Age : 19
Experience : old school wormer (no pic)
E-mail : kortren@hotmail.com  
Time Zone : GMT -5:00

GForce

Name : Itamar

Age : 25
Experience : old school wormer
E-mail : itamargoldman@yahoo.com 
Time Zone : GMT +2:00

* GROUP D *

MrTPenguin

Name : Robert Morris

Age : 20
Experience : plays since 2001
E-mail : ClangleWangle@aol.com 
Time Zone : GMT

UncleDave

Name : Tom Paine

Age : 16
Experience : plays since Worms 2 (no pic)
E-mail : breademporium@hotmail.com 
Time Zone : GMT

Phartknocker

Name : Mark Bragg

Age : 26
Experience : plays since WWP
E-mail : info@markbragg.com 
Time Zone : GMT -4:00

LostBoy

Name : Paul

Age : 24
Experience : plays since WWP (no pic)
E-mail : lostboy668@hotmail.com 
Time Zone : GMT

* GROUP E *

() Zero

Name : Christopher J. "Zero" Aalders
Age : 24
Experience : old school wormer
E-mail : zero@gmboard.com  
Time Zone : GMT -7:00

Rigga

Name : Ashley

Age : 19
Experience : ? (no pic)
E-mail : rigga001@hotmail.com 
Time Zone : GMT

() UCantseeMe

Name : Lukasz Neca

Age : 23
Experience : plays since 1999 (no pic)
E-mail : lukas.neca@freenet.de
Time Zone : GMT +1:00

Jigsaw

Name : Luke

Age : 19
Experience : plays since 2002
E-mail : lukexs@o2.pl 
Time Zone : GMT +1:00

* GROUP F *

Simon

Name : Simon

Age : 31
Experience : old school wormer
E-mail : worms.tournament@planet.nl 
Time Zone : GMT +1:00

Bytor

Name : Chad Stoliker

Age : 27

Experience : Plays Worms since Worms: Armageddon!

E-mail : Cstoliker@aol.com 
Time Zone : GMT -5:00

Luisinho

Name : Luís

Age : 19
Experience : old school wormer (no pic)
E-mail : luisinhomarta@mail.telepac.pt 
Time Zone : GMT

Spike

Name : John Calvin Abney III
Age : 15
Experience : plays since Worms: Armageddon. (no pic)
E-mail : AntiGravityLover1989@cox.net 
Time Zone : GMT -8:00

* GROUP G *

Crespo (host)

Name : Luís Crespo

Age : 20

Experience : old school wormer

E-mail : wormstournament@sapo.pt
Time Zone : GMT

RatoonSoft

Name : Bruno

Age : 30
Experience : old school wormer (no pic)
E-mail : brunoboiss@netcourrier.com
Time Zone : GMT +1:00

HHC

Name : Bart Hendrix

Age : 20
Experience : plays since 1999 (no pic)
E-mail : herehecomeswoot@hotmail.com
Time Zone : GMT +1:00

DustedTrooper

Name : Jake Wallden

Age : 27
Experience : plays since Worms 2 (no pic)
E-mail : jwallden@uwm.edu  
Time Zone : GMT -6:00 (not sure)

* GROUP H *

UrbanSpaceman

Name : Richard Twyman

Age : 19
Experience : old school wormer (no pic)
E-mail : richard.twyman@ntlworld.com 
Time Zone : GMT

Darasek

Name : Darek Rochowiak

Age : 16
Experience : plays since Worms 2 (no pic)
E-mail : daras_ek@wp.pl 
Time Zone : GMT +1:00

Feiticeiro

Name : Jocelino Costa

Age : 25
Experience : ? (no pic)
E-mail : jocelino68@globo.com 
Time Zone : GMT -3:00

Nut

Name : Manuel Feroci

Age : 24 (?)
Experience : old school wormer (no pic)
E-mail : nut___@jumpy.it
Time Zone : GMT +1:00